Opinie

8,5
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
8,2
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,1
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,7
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Sylwia
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 września 2018

    Polecam

    Dominik
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    13 sierpnia 2018

    Bardzo polecam wypoczynek w tym hotelu w tamtej lokalizacji

    Miejsce(bliskość morza), basen z woda morska, widok z pokoju, codziennie zmieniane ręczniki, bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, darmowe leżaki i parasolki przy basenie,
    Marek
    de

    Ocena

    9,0
    27 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cezary
    ie

    Ocena

    8,8
    4 lipca 2018

    Hotel jest bardzo przyjemny i urokliwy, niestety Utjeha nie ma żadnych atrackcji turystycznych

    palenie w hotelowej restauracji,
    Urokliwy mały hotel, przy samym morzu z pięknymi widokami, z dala od wielkich kurortów, obsługa sympatyczna, pomocna i kompetentna,
    DOMINIKA
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    31 sierpnia 2017

    Brak plaży, brak praktycznie wi-fi, parking też problem, wąska mała a 500 m pod taką górę w upale

    Wi-fi porażka, parking też, dojazd do hotelu to stroma góra w dół, wąską drogą ok. 500m. od drogi głównej. Chcąc dostać się do miasteczka, czy na plażę główną przy +38st. upale na piechotę wymaga poświęcenia i dużo potu.....Do centrum czy plaży pozostaje jeszcze bardzo ruchliwa droga bez pobocza, i niestety te śmieci ...
    Śniadania smaczne, za dopłatą 6 euro od osoby ....ładny widok i bryza od morza, miły personel....Hotel czysty, jeśli ktoś lubi leżeć przy basenie, przy morzu, jednak z brakiem dostępu do plaży to ok :) ulane są schody do wody
    Tünde
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 września 2018

    Beautiful sea view, great room, welcoming staff

    The WASP at the breakfast time! The waiter said, he can not do anything about it, however, it can be! Just put a half bottle of sugary-water by the window (or left honey from the breakfast), it would work. That was very discusting that the marmalade were full of wasp and they were moving in it! I nearly got sick! I evern couldnt take my breakfast in peace because the wasp were flying us around and we were affraid that they could hurt us. Luckly, we are not allergic to the wasp pinching, but how about, if some of the guest yes? I asked the Cesar salad, and I found the baked bacon in it from the breakfast! I wonder after that what they put out and what kind of left food for breakfast or even whatever we ask to eat. Huge mistake! Not even talk about the Ceasar salad has NEVER bacon in it! Never! Tell the chef that he should not make this mistake again - also, if the guest asking for cheese sendvich, please do not bring it with chicken! We eat it with no problem, but my apetite gone already when I found the left bacon from breakfast in my salad at lunch time. The parking should sorted out soon - however, there can not do anything about it I guess, as the place is very limited.
    location, rooms view, cleanless, staff kindness, comfortable beds, tv channels, good breakfast, safety, room-bed size, every day cleaning, pool by the sea (with sea water), own beach, clean sea water. Very well recommended!
    Miloš Konatar
    me

    Ocena

    10
    3 września 2018

    Great experience

    Great experience, professional and polite stuff, very nice and clean rooms. Hotel has its own private beach and you are literally 10 meters from the sea.
    Tomasz Łojewski
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    1 września 2018

    Great localisation just by the sea

    Weak air conditioning and Wi-Fi. Limescaled shower spraying in every direction. Bad smell from sewage system.
    Friendly and helpful staff (especially Dimitri). Private pool with sea water, lots of sunbeds with sunshades that were always available. Great, diversified breakfasts. Private parking. Great view from the balcony. Everyday cleaning and towel change.
    József Truckenbrod
    hu

    Ocena

    8,3
    31 sierpnia 2018
    Double bed was small. Sometimes toilet drain was smelly. Half board was not varied enough.
    Sea view is fantastic with Old Ulcinj Isle. Hotel has its own beach and free sun beds and sunshades. You can eat and drink anytime. Air condition worked well. Mira at reception speaks English very well and french besides and helpful and really whole hearted.
    it

    Ocena

    8,8
    25 sierpnia 2018

    Quiet, nice view

    Bathroom facilities need some renovation.
    Pool neae the sea, sea access, view.
    Jana
    sk

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 sierpnia 2018
    The only thing that surprised us was the dinners, which according to the pictures should be in the form of a buffet and it was not at all! Although they cooked very tasty and always eat what they brought us, but the photos absolutely do not correspond to dinners.
    The accommodation was nice and cleaned daily. The view was amazing, although many strangers were around our pool, but it was not uncomfortable.
    regular-traveler
    fr

    Ocena

    7,5
    9 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Nejc
    si

    Ocena

    6,2
    6 sierpnia 2018

    We got a cirus from staff. Had to stay in for 3 days. Got no disscount for it.

    When we were there the staff got some sort of a virus. I guess it came from someone in the kitchen, that means a lot of the guests got it also. That means that they had to stay in the rooms for 2-3 days. In our case the manager could offer us some sort of a discount but sadly that didn't happen. We were a bit dissapointed on how they reacted to this virus. Also the parking spaces are not exactly AT the location. There are 2 and the other parking spaces are 400m from the hotel. uphill. The service that cleaned rooms every day forgot to clean the floors i guess.. if you stay there for more that a few days bring your own broom. Also in my opinion the cleanliness does not deserve such a big mark that the hotel has.
    We really enjoyed the food that they served, it was delicious. ( dinner menu does not change a lot ) Staff was very friendly.
    Alisa
    si

    Ocena

    10
    3 sierpnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Lucie
    cz

    Ocena

    9,2
    5 lipca 2018
    Calm but not boring place to stay, swimm and eat very good food. Several restaurants nearby as well.
    Jenny
    fi

    Ocena

    9,2
    3 lipca 2018

    Relaxing stay at the coast

    I was a bit disappointed to realize that the pool was seawater pool. They could installl a shower by the pool, it would be nice since the seawater leaves this kind of sticky skin. The restaurant is not the best, the food or the athmosphere. The staff at the restaurant was very nice though!
    Nice and clean room. Confy beds and pillows! We had a seaview room which was nice! The pool is quiet and peacefull, super relaxing. In calm days it was wonderful to take dip in the ocean. The neighbourhood is nice, quiet, not for people who want to party. Breakfast was ok.
    John
    au

    Ocena

    8,8
    11 czerwca 2018

    Great stay at a great location.

    Nothing really.The room was perhaps a little small and a bit 1960's.
    The location.You could swim in the pool or ocean.No pebbly beach to cross.Breakfast was good and a special thank you to "Darko" the waiter who worked so hard and was so helpful.
    si

    Ocena

    10
    10 maja 2018
    The tree in front of the window is blocking the sea view.
    Lovely staff. Great location by the sea. Great walking path by the sea for qn evening stroll.
    Mija Marija
    si

    Ocena

    5,0
    28 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sorgun
    tr

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017

    Looking forward to staying again

    There is no need to think twice if you are looking for a great location and staff. You are only a few meters away from the sea and the area is quiet. Staff is very helpful and kind. It is easy to find something good to eat at the hotel. I felt very comfortable during my stay. I hope to stay at Hotel R again.
Ładowanie opinii