Beoordelingen

8,5
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,4
Comfort
8,2
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
8,3
Personeel
8,8
Waar voor uw geld
8,4

Beoordelingen

    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 mei 2018
    The tree in front of the window is blocking the sea view.
    Lovely staff. Great location by the sea. Great walking path by the sea for qn evening stroll.
    Mija Marija
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,0
    28 september 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sorgun
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 september 2017

    Looking forward to staying again

    There is no need to think twice if you are looking for a great location and staff. You are only a few meters away from the sea and the area is quiet. Staff is very helpful and kind. It is easy to find something good to eat at the hotel. I felt very comfortable during my stay. I hope to stay at Hotel R again.
    ceyhunbileyci
    tr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 september 2017
    no lift,limeted parking area,no free water in the room,hard to find the hotel with a car,wifi could be better...
    amazing view from the room,friendly people work there,good breakfast,great location,nice pool with free sun beds,easy access to adriatic see which means good to swim,nice restaurant and bar....
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    27 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jovana
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    24 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ismet
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 augustus 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jerzy
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 augustus 2017
    Often failures with the wifi
    The hotel is situated in beautiful and quiet place. There is a small market close to the hotel. Room was very nice and clean with amazing view to the sea from our balcony. Towels were changed every day. There was a small free safe in the room also. Bed was comfortable. The breakfast was really good, and there was a lot of different food on it. The pool area and the rocky beach were perfect. There was a parking for our car (but it is very small). There is a restaurant in the hotel with very tasty food in good prices and with beautifull terrace next to the sea. (There are also some others restaurants nearby with delicious food too) Staff was very friendly. Especially thanks and greetings to Mr. Duszko
    Gábor
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 augustus 2017
    Everything was excellent.
    AttilaBalazs
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 augustus 2017
    The parking! The hotel doesn't have enough parking a lot for all guest and employees. Therefore the employees and the other guests are parking behind the each other cars. Because of it, nearly everytime you want to go out you have to call the receptionist whom call the employee who park away. It's a litle bit annoying, but you can live with that, the location can recompense
    The view and location is perfect! The pool is big enough for adult too, and perfect if the weather is not the best for swim in the sea. The breakfast was good, and there was lot of different food.
    glaub
    ua

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 augustus 2017

    if you want a comfortable and relaxing holiday with a wonderful sea - you are here!

    Often failures with the wifi
    Very nice hotel staff, we arranged a transfer from the airport to the hotel and back. The view from the balcony to the bay is fantastic. The room is small, but cleaned and changed everyday towels. Great bathroom. There was a small safe in the room, comfortable bed. The heat was not felt, slept well, although late at night the youth on the beach was a little alarmed. The furniture in the room is new, practical, on the balcony additional chairs and table. A great advantage of this hotel is its own beach and seawater pool, which was changed each evening. ith loads of beaches in Montenegro, guests of the hotel have always had free chairs and umbrellas. Breakfast at the hotel as a 3 star was a very decent, though monotonous, very pleasant restaurant staff.
    Alexandru Grigoriu
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    27 juli 2017
    Amazing place,very clean and the staff was very kind
    simon
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    24 juli 2017

    A fantastic hotel with a sea water pool and great staff

    Nothing
    The Hôtel R Is situated in the most beautiful area on the south coast, the Hôtel food is lovely and great value ,the Hôtel staff are very accommodating and super friendly , I will return to this hotel next year for a relax and great value Thank you so much to all the lovely staff
    Dmitriy
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    5,8
    17 juli 2017
    Air conditioning was not good, being extremely poor in the room - mostly because air intake was totally clogged with dust. It needs an urgent cleaning! Overall cleanliness was also poor - some stains on the floor next to minibar, floor on balcony never cleaned, greasy finger stains on the windows and balcony door. Bathroom towels could be cleaner. And of course, it was not pleasant to see previous guest's hair on the floor. Wifi signal was very poor on the 3rd floor, and in the lobby / restaurant the connection was stable but extremely slow. Had to use wifi from a restaurant nearby.
    The best thing about this hotel is the location - at the rocky coast of "Cold bay". The sea view from the room is nice. Also, the hotel stands on a promenade so you can have some walking around (and up, if you wish :))) Staff was trying to be helpful, they've provided a fan to ease up room heat.
    Jaana
    ee

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 juli 2017

    Nice place

    Nice hotel, parking is ok.
    Selma
    ba

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juli 2017

    Peace, sun, sea and complete rest

    I have no objections. For guests who want peace and relaxation, this hotel is an ideal place.
    I would recommend this hotel to everyone - the staff is extremely polite and forthcoming, the food is very tasty and the whole place is just heaven on Earth! We enjoyed our stay very much!
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    29 juni 2017
    Very nice view! Friendly staff
    Tomi
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    10 juni 2017

    Peace of Paradise!

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    They let us check in early, before 12. Room was very nice and with a stunning view to the beach from our own balcony. Hotel is right on the beach and there is a market close. Parking for our motorcycles also. Most beautifull terrace in the restaurant right next to the sea. Staff was VERY friendly and made us feel very comfortable. Most romantic place to be with that someone special :) very peacefull! Peace of paradise on the sea, highly recomented! Book it, you wont be disppointed! If you want partytime at disco, then skip it :) And what a price, you get well worth your money! Thank you Hotel R, will come again if we have a chance!
    Vladimir
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    7 juni 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Ivonne
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    17 mei 2017

    Lovely hotel, but a bit isolated

    Unfortunately the dishes were not really clean. There was no water in the pool yet, so we could not use this part of the hotel. Without a car, you cannot go anywhere - so for people who seek the quiet it is perfect :-)
    The view (sea view)from our room was excellent. The room had a good size with a double bed, a big wardrobe, a desk and TV. There were two plastic chairs and a small table on the balkony. The shower in the bathroom is big and everything was clean. WiFi worked well in most of the areas. All of the staff were really nice and helpful. Food was ok - dinner better than breakfast.
Beoordelingen worden geladen